replica watches

Board of Trustees

Board Of Trustees

Islamic Foundation Board of Trustees

The management of Islamic Foundation is vested in a Board of Trustees.  There are currently 19 board members actively serving on the Board of Trustees and one board member emeritus.  All the Board of Trustees are volunteers and receive no compensation from Islamic Foundation.

Officers of the Board

Aftab Khan
Mohammed Yousaf Chaudhary
Vice Chairman
Khaja Mohiuddin
Muhammad SaeedTreasurer

Board of Trustees & Committee Chairpersons 

Abdul Rahman YaqubTrustee
Aftab KhanChairman, Board of Trustees
Chairperson, Human Resources
Chairperson, Facilities
Arshad MirzaTrustee
Arshad ZaheerTrustee
Ashraf LakhanyChairperson, Governance Committee
Khaja MohiumddinSecretary, Board of Trustees
Mohamed MoidTrustee
Mohammed RazaqTrustee
Mohammed Yousaf ChaudharyVice Chairman, Board of Trustees
Chairperson, Religious Affairs
Chairperson, Nomination Committee
Muhammad SaeedTreasurer, Board of Trustees
Munir ChoudhryTrustee
Najmuddin SaleemTrustee
Arshad JavedTrustee
Shahla ChaudhryChairperson, Community Relations
Saleem ShaikhTrustee
Sameena ShoukatullahChairperson, Women’s & Social Affairs Committee
Shaik KaleemChairperson, Communications & Technology Committee
Shakeel Rahman

Tanweer A. Mallick

Chairperson, Facilities Committee


Zafar FarooqChairperson, Full-time School & Youth Committees

For more information feel free to Contact us

Please Donate generously